Originally Posted by MorfUSAF
How is this goign to work with people who have friended that person? Will they auto be deleted from all friends lists? or if somone else picks that name, now that person will show online... instead of the other person whom was orignally named this. ???
The friends list is tied to the account, not the name. So if you have inactive friends, you will see their new inactive name on your friends list after the cleanup. Once they log back into their account, they can pick a new name.