A lot of champions I already purchased are being shown in the "Not Owned" category and are even available for me to purchase again. Today, I was checking the champions on sale and saw blitzcrank on the list. I remember buying him a while back, but thought I must be mistaken so I purchased him again. I was still a little dubious so I checked my transaction history and a week earlier, I did in fact purchase blitzcrank for 3100 IP and just bought him again for 395 RP. I went back to the champion list, with not owned ticked, and there were A LOT of champions that I already owned available for purchase again. I was still confused so I went into a game and all those champions I purchased that are being shown again, are not availble for me to play with, even though I purchased them and they show up in my transaction history.