When selecting a champion on the champion selection screen a message will appear saying "This Champion has been taken." when in fact no other teammate has chosen the same character. Coincidentally, this error also appeared when the enemy team chose the same champion as mean. Meaning, i picked blitzcrank, got this error, and when i got to the loading screen i saw the enemy team with the same champion.
This issue can also be seen on live as well.
[Edit:] I have attempted to see the truth behind this coincident and it in fact does not reveal the enemy team's setup.