LCS pros head into a Super Week showdown

By RiotRara

Week 9 marks the final stretch of the League of Legends Championship Series (LCS) Summer Split in North America and Europe with four days of action-packed battles on Summoner's Rift.

LCS pros within each region are facing off to ensure they make top six in the LCS ladder rankings. These six contenders will travel to the Regional Qualifiers at PAX Prime for North America and Gamescom for Europe, where they will battle for one of three spots to represent their region at the Season 3 World Playoffs.

With the standings closer than ever, every match counts. Tune into lolesports.com and find out which teams will make their way to the Regional Qualifiers.

 

Schedule:

NA LCS - August 14-16, starting at 1 PM Pacific / 22:00 CEST

EU LCS - August 15-17, starting at 5 AM Pacific / 14:00 CEST


11 months ago

Tagged with: 
LCS Summer