Most Recent eSports Event News

2019 World Championship Play-In Stage Day 4 Tease

With Damwon Gaming showcasing a dominating performance, and Group C being wide open, the fourth day of Play-Ins will decide who are the last four teams advancing to the knockout stage. Don’t miss it! The 2019 World Championship continues with Day 4 of the Play-In stage on Oct. 05 at 12:00 PM CET / 03:00 AM PT.
1 month ago

2019 World Championship Play-In Stage Day 1 Tease

The World Championship starts with the Play-In stage, held in Berlin, Germany. Twelve teams are ready to compete but only four will make it out of groups. Day 1 of the 2019 World Championship Play-Ins begins on Oct. 02 at 1PM CET / 4AM PT.
1 month ago

Learn More: Worlds 2019 Event

Get more info on the Worlds 2019 event pass, rewards, and loot.
1 month ago

Worlds 2019 Event Trailer

A new Worlds Pass, Championship Ryze, Immortal Journey, High Noon and more. Welcome to Worlds 2019.
1 month ago

Worlds 2019 Primer

Learn more about the 2019 League of Legends World Championship in Europe.
2 months ago

Mic Check: ASE Day 2

Mic Check is here to take you behind the screens and give you an inside look at the players’ comms during Day 2 of the 2018 All Stars Event.
11 months ago

Everything you need to know about All-Star 2018

Find out who will be playing, and what’s in store for the 2018 All-Star Event!
11 months ago

WWE vs. NXT: The Final Showdown

Which team will come out on top and take home the Championship belt?
1 year ago

WWE vs. NXT: In-Ring Face Off

With days to go before their epic showdown, Imaqtpie and Tyler1 come face to face in the ring.
1 year ago

Finals Opening Ceremony

The 2018 World Championship Finals will kick off with two very special musical performances.
1 year ago